Win Your Lucky Number Today

Latest Draw Result Sun, 29 Jan 2023

Next Live Draw

1st
Winner Prize
0
6
2
3
2nd
Winner Prize
6
7
9
1
3rd
Winner Prize
5
1
3
6
4th
Winner Prize
4
7
1
7
5th
Winner Prize
5
1
5
9
What Numbers to buy?

Translate your imagination into your lucky numbers.

Did I Win ?

Match the number you bought with the winning prize.

Big Winnings

Win big prizes. Buy your Lucky Numbers today.

Latest History Result
Date Day Result
Saturday 28-Jan-2023
0
6
2
3
Friday 27-Jan-2023
7
9
5
8
Thursday 26-Jan-2023
5
4
3
1
Wednesday 25-Jan-2023
6
1
5
2
Tuesday 24-Jan-2023
0
4
8
6
Monday 23-Jan-2023
7
9
6
4
Sunday 22-Jan-2023
2
0
3
5
Saturday 21-Jan-2023
4
7
6
1
Friday 20-Jan-2023
1
9
5
0