Win Your Lucky Number Today

Latest Draw Result Thu, 26 May 2022

Next Live Draw

1st
Winner Prize
8
1
9
6
2nd
Winner Prize
7
9
3
9
3rd
Winner Prize
3
5
2
8
4th
Winner Prize
1
8
6
5
5th
Winner Prize
4
2
9
5
What Numbers to buy?

Translate your imagination into your lucky numbers.

Did I Win ?

Match the number you bought with the winning prize.

Big Winnings

Win big prizes. Buy your Lucky Numbers today.

Latest History Result
Date Day Result
Wednesday 25-May-2022
8
1
9
6
Tuesday 24-May-2022
3
2
7
5
Monday 23-May-2022
9
6
1
1
Sunday 22-May-2022
1
0
6
2
Saturday 21-May-2022
0
8
2
4
Friday 20-May-2022
1
4
7
9
Thursday 19-May-2022
3
6
2
1
Wednesday 18-May-2022
1
7
7
8
Tuesday 17-May-2022
7
3
5
4